An Ovation Award is presented to any Genesis Student that has completed 6 Main Stage Shows at Genesis.  Their headshot will forever been seen on our wall as a sign of excellence.  These students are mentors for all of our students.

Ovation Awards are presented by Mrs. Neicole on Closing Night of the student’s 6th show.  Many tears of joy are shed and it is a beautiful moment for all in attendance.

Here are the past Ovation recipients:


Grant Bower

Grace Moore

Emily Fabrega

Grace Raber


Hunter Hall

Alexa Stratton

Aidan Fenton

Piper Fasken

Grace Bacino

Madi Geer

Ally Speil

Logan Riseling

Thomas Raber

Camille Jett

Kellen Miller

Annaelise Kennedy

Chris Kocian


Christian West

Emily Speil

Ellen Frantz

Kendall Hoeffler

Mollie-Claire Matthews

Sara Massoudi

Kailee Polanco

Daniela Rodarte


Benjamin Polanco

Sophie Sheets

Haddon Sheets

Khalib Kennedy

Alex Geer

Alex Lilly

Max Kuenzer

Jolie Lambert

Connor Lawrence

Caitlyn Lawrence

Tyler Ross

Tanner Lewis

Hannah Mansfield

Sydnee Lasseigne

Emory Lambert

Marianna Harris

Ford Lorenz


Kimberly Speil

Ryan Reisfield

Max Swenson

Derril Lasseigne

Rj Singleton

Samantha Stratton

Juliana Roller

Scout Mayberry

Lauren Wilson

Jackie Castillo

Paige Evans

Makenna Ostrom

Addison Ross

STANDING OVATION (over 20 mainstage shows)

Emily Fabrega